New Club Officers for SBRTA

Deb McGiboney

The SaddleBrooke Ranch Tennis Association (SBRTA) has announced their 2023 Club Officers:

* President: Mark Adamson

* Vice president: Deb McGiboney

* Treasurer: Marie Malloy

* Secretary: Linda Keller

* Special events: Sue Cook and Paula Cartwright

* Membership: Terry Zimmerman

Congratulations to everyone! We are looking forward to an exciting 2023!