SBRPA Election Results

Ron Green

Thanks everyone for their participation in the 2020 Board Elections voting process.

As outgoing SBRPA President, I would like all members to join me and our 2019 Board of Directors in congratulating our newly elected members to serve as our 2020 Board of Directors for the SaddleBrooke Ranch Pickleball Association.

The results of the voting process which ended on Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019, are: President – Rick Heine; Vice President – Larry Burchfield; Treasurer – Deborra Lawson; Director of Events – Beth Chamberlin; and Secretary – Ronda Hayes.

The board expects a smooth transition, and would like to thank Larry Burchfield, CJ Utecht, Ronda Hayes, and Cindy Sundquist, for their efforts throughout the year serving as our 2019 board members. During their tenure our pickleball association grew to 380 members and was successful in implementing many new programs, and events.