SBRWGA Welcomes New Members

Donna Lura, Nanci Messner, Maggi Leyburn, Jan Junkin, and Sherry Leasure

Beth Chamberlin

In early May, Jeanne Jensen hosted a meeting at her home to welcome new members to the SaddleBrooke Ranch Womens’ Golf Association (SBRWGA). Jeanne is the head of the Membership Committee. She and her committee do their best to make the new members feel welcome.

The new members who attended the meeting were Jan Junkin, Maggi Leyburn, Sherry Leasure, Donna Lura, and Nanci Messner.

Lorraine Smith, president, and Toni Graves, the rules/handicap chair, gave brief presentations for the new members. Also in attendance were members Susan Ness, Debbie Felzien, Nancy Willcoxon, and Carol Mihal.

If you are interested in joining the SBRWGA, you can contact Jeanne by email at [email protected] or by phone at 303-670-0670.