Tennis Association Announces New 2021 Officers

Lee Stastny

The SaddleBrooke Ranch Tennis Association (SBRTA) has elected new officers for 2021. Congratulations to everyone elected to the tennis board:

Mike Fielding, President; Michael McDonagh, Vice President; Tom Ratterman, Treasurer; Charlotte Eckmeyer, Special Events; Marcia McChrystal, Secretary; Tim Baker, Membership; and Madoka Knight, Special Events

We would like to thank previous 2020 SBRTA board members for all their work in 2020:

Sandy Schlager, Secretary; Bo Jessop, Membership; Paula Cartwright, Special Events; Kathie Marshall, Special Events; and Lee Stastny, Vice President