Women’s Golf Association Introduces New Board for 2020 at Holiday Luncheon

Mimi Heywood and Carol Mihal

The SaddleBrooke Ranch Women’s Golf Association (SBRWGA) enjoyed a very successful year in 2019! With the rapidly growing community of SBR, the SBRWGA membership has steadily increased as well.

The year ended with the very festive and fun annual Holiday Luncheon on Friday, Dec. 13, which included a holiday gift swap! The new board for 2020 was also introduced at the luncheon: President: Jeanne Osterlund; Vice President: Lorraine Smith; Secretary: Joanne Oliver; Treasurer: Diane Taylor; League Day Chair: Melanie Timberlake; Social Chair: Mindy Hawkins; Membership Chair: Marci Whitehead; Rules/Handicap Co-Chairs: Trish Kelly and Alex Anna; Sponsorship Co-Chairs: Cheryl Reddy and Pam Horwitt; Communications Co-Chairs: Carol Mihal and Mimi Heywood; Webmaster: Terri Fraser; Past President: Jean Cheszek.

Many thanks to our Social Chairperson, Mindy Hawkins, and her team for their fabulous job organizing and decorating this wonderful event.