Thank You SBRPA Volunteers

New SBRPA Board, from left to right, Debbie Witten, CJ Utecht, Milan Steube, Tess Densmore, and Kim Ahlgrim-Heine.

Kim Ahlgrim-Heine

On behalf of our 2022 board members, I’d like to thank the SaddleBrooke Ranch Pickleball Association (SBRPA) board members, committee chairs, and committee members who served our club in 2021. Besides all the day-to-day things, they had to contend with the results of the wind storm, continued COVID precautions, and a huge surge in membership. When you see Larry Burchfield, Mark Pohler, Tess Densmore, CJ Utecht, or Anna Ung, give them a personal thank you!